The Physiotherapy Clinic, Welwyn Garden City, Herts
Navigation
x
x

News Articles

Latest news, updates & information

Go to Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Friday 20th December - Clinic closed for training

Monday 23rd December - Normal hours

Tuesday 24th December - 8am - 12pm

Wednesday 25th - Thursday 26th December - Clinic closed

Friday 27th December - 8am - 12pm

Saturday 28th December - 8am - 11.30am

Monday 30th December - 8am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December - 8am - 12pm

Wednesday 1st January - Closed

Thursday 2nd January - Normal hours resume

Posted by: AislingBirch
Date: Sun, December 08, 2019

Contact a specialist now

If your case is urgent please call the clinic on 01707 329910 alternatively you can fill out the form below and we will call you back.

I consent to The Physiotherapy Clinic collecting my personal data from this form

Articles


Scroll To Top